Departamento Curricular Tecnológico

Rui Araújo (Coordenador)
925 485 550
rui.araujo@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: 4AG, V4C
Sílvia da Graça
964 001 287
silvia.graca@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: 4AV
Susana Bastos
964 000 847
susana.bastos@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: 4AE, 4AX
Alexandre Ribeiro
927 246 501
alexandre.faro@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: 4BA
Bruno Correia
924 454 456
bruno.correia@epa.edu.pt
Bruno Costa

 bruno.costa@epa.edu.pt
Carla Duarte
964 000 857
carla.duarte@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: 4AB, 4AJ
Ivo Ferreira
927 246 502
ivo.ferreira@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: V2J
Joana Teixeira
964 001 138
joana.teixeira@epa.edu.pt
Joaquim Louro
926 353 303
joaquim.louro@epa.edu.pt
Marília Silva

marilia.silva@epa.edu.pt
Miguel Oliveira
916 533 621
miguel.oliveira@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: 4AU, CA4A
Nuno Filipe
964 000 876
nuno.filipe@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: 4AZ, V2L
Pedro Carlos
964 000 807
pedro.carlos@epa.edu.pt
Pedro Ferreira

pedro.ferreira@epa.edu.pt
Rogério Guimarães
912 633 272
rogerio.guimaraes@epa.edu.pt
Tânia Moreira
964 001 434
tania.moreira@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: 4AY
Verónica Guimarães
914 877 649
veronica.rodrigues@epa.edu.pt